Notice of closing of new user registration

31 Jan 19

Thank you very much for using HelloQL all the time.

I will suspend the acceptance of new user registration without permission at this time.

The reason is that we are currently promoting a major remodeling plan for HelloQL and it turned out that we could not transfer the information of existing users to the next version.

Also, by doing this, users' information currently registered will not be transferred to the new version and you will need to register again.

Thank you for your understanding.